Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Buckhead, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 300 miles of Decatur, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can make a mean fish taco.

In his own words

I enjoy the outdoors immensely: fishing, bow hunting, drinking around fires, snow skiing, etc. I'm really into fitness; I hit the gym/crossfit or do another physical activity at least 5 days a week. Living healthy, i.e. eating well, exercising, and staying trim are prerequisites to a potential match. I've always felt that if I put the work in, then my partner should do the same. However, everything in moderation; I'll get rowdy every now and then and cheat. I love to travel and get out of town, nothing can beat a Destin beach house weekend or lake trip with good company, cold beverages, and some tunes playing. I travel some for business and I do my best to get out west for a ski trip once a year. My big trips I plan, but some weekends I'll just saddle up and head to Nashville, Atlanta, or Auburn. I like to cook, I'll try anything once (foodwise). A great sense of humor is very mimportant to me. I'm a bit of a nerd, I read more in a week than most people do in a year. I have three younger sisters (ranging from high school to out of college with a career) and two fantastic parents. I have the most awesome friends in the world, 99% of whom live over an hour away. I'm looking for a woman who is honest, intelligent, has a great sense of humor, takes care of her body, likes to travel, but can also enjoy a couchy weekend. I think its important to be your own person, to have your own interests and friends. I want a girl who has her own friends, maybe she likes to go play tennis with the ladies, while my friends and I are building a log cabin with primitive tools; every waking moment does not need to be spent with me.... Not that I'm not totally awesome company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Auburn, Nashville, Birmingham, Lake Wedowee, Anniston Country Club, Destin, Rarely does a day go by that I don't eat at Panera or Chicfila


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Lake & Beach Weekends, Fishing, Archery, Avocado, Crunchy Peanut Butter, Big Breakfasts with Banana Pancakes, Ski Trips, Auburn, Crossfit, Almonds, Cold Mornings and Coffee, Snow, Old Will Ferrell Movies and The Office re-runs

For fun

Fishing, Archery, Eating/Cooking Tasty Meals of Food, Cross-fit, Reading, Working out, Traveling, Kicking it with my friends in ATL, Nashville, Auburn, and Bham, Building Stuff, Skiing.

Last read

Lee Child and Patrick Rothfuss (authors), a little Dale Carnegie (because I took the course)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Third Generation Family Owned and Operated Dealerships; Investing; Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Auburn University