Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes!

In his own words

I'm a fun, honest guy who's looking to meet new people and enjoy life! I'm social - I like going to bars, restaurants, movies etc. I love to laugh! Definitely an optimist! I'm also a huge car nut! I'm in to most everything including classics, sports cars and jeeps. I also like to golf, I shoot around high-80's so you know, not great but I can hold my own! :) I also thoroughly love Rangers games! I'm also big on traveling. I've been to a lot of really fun and interesting places including Australia, Dubai, Greece, Whistler BC, the northeast, up and down the west coast and the Mexico beach spots but there is plenty more left to explore! I'm looking for someone interested in having fun, going out and learning new things! I need a lot of energy!! I'm a driven guy with a lot of ambition! I'm interested in someone that wants to be together not co-exist. Education is important - you don't have to be a master of everything under the sun but I want a girl that has perspective on what's going on in the world! I also really like a girl that appreciates herself and strives to put her best foot forward. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be but self-confidence is a must.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Shops at Legacy, Knox/Henderson and Uptown areas. I'm also a big fan of Cabo, Vegas and my hometown Chicago!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

^^Car Nut! I love my toys! I buy and sell often. It's not uncommon for me to have 2 or 3 vehicles at a time haha so be prepared for that! I also like going to the movies, concerts, fun bars and Rangers games!!

For fun

You'll rarely find me just sitting around! During the week I enjoy going to the gym, working on my cars and the occasional happy hour. Not a weekend is wasted! I like trying new restaurants, being outside, hanging by the pool and going out at night!

Last read

I'm not a big reader but my latest book was 'Risky is the New Safe'. It's about business and your ability to adapt to change. Next up is 'Six Tires No Plan' - a book about the proprietor of Discount Tire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral