Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 44-56


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm unique

In his own words

I've been described as what you see is what you get no drama or hidden agenda. I try and live life to the fullest each day and I balance life with family friends and fun with family ALWAYS the most important. Life is to short to hang around and do things that you don't enjoy. FIT is a driving factor in my life God first, Others second, Self third. (First Is Third). My Morals Principals and Value's are at the core of my soul and will never change. I'll share the important and special things with those I get to know. Nothing to hide and I have alot to share. The Only way to know a person is to spend time with them face to face. Friends first and see where it goes from there. I like snow to sun mountains to a day on the lake. Casual or formal works as well. Never been told I'm boring, most people think I'm reserved since I care and want to know more about others. I'm not demanding at all and prefer to help others rather than being helped. Been told by many that they can "always count on me". I love to travel local, USA, Caribbean and international with stamps in my passports . My Greatest success in my life are my three kids one son is a senior in college, one son freshman in college and one daughter is a senior in high school. I've tried and think I've instilled in them the right morals values and characters they need to be successful in life. MY kids Always comes first. they spend their time with their mom as well as myself and I'm very involved in their lives. Its well over 25 years since I was single and this online dating stuff is a new thing for me. Not sure I've figured it out yet. But I'll try it and see what happens. Some involved in this online dating want to check boxes and move so fast that they miss the fun as the relationship grows from a casual drink to dinners to fun local events and activities to concerts to travel. I would like to see a relationship start casual and grow from there. At my stage in life I'm not going to play anyone nor play games. A good day for me is at the end of that day i can say I've made someone smile or done something to make their day a little better. Enjoy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'7" (109cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference