Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mmh2285

29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
be silly. be honest. be kind. - ralph waldo emerson

In her own words

I'm on here for the same reason everyone else is... it's hard to find the time and place to meet the right person. This is somewhat even more difficult for me since I am the mother of an amazing 5-year-old who is the center of my world. When I do get a night off here and there, I am usually out with my friends just enjoying my time with them (and a few libations) so I'm not focused on meeting "Mr. Right." Besides, although bar conversations can be a lot of fun, they don't usually seem to go anywhere meaningful. More about me: I graduated from Pitt with a Bachelors in Nursing and work full time at a local hospital. I judge books by their cover... literally. I spend a lot of my free time (and funds) fixing up and improving my house. I am vey grateful I have an engineer for a father who is able to help me in nearly all of my home improvement projects. Downside is he lives over 4 hours away... so if you're a man who is able to build and fix things, you get bonus points. Extra if you're an engineer. What am I looking for? Well, I'd be a liar if I said I wasn't picky about men. But I have a child in my life so when I date a guy, I need to know that he's not only going to be right for me, but for my kid as well. I want someone who is interested in doing all sorts of different activities. Dinner out, although appreciated (especially if it is Mexican or Italian), is not the only thing I am looking for. I need someone who is able to make me laugh on a daily basis. Sarcasm, in the right amount and right manner, is incredibly sexy. I'm looking to find someone who wants to go on an occasional run or hike with me when it's nice out. I'm not overly athletic by any means but I do enjoy outdoor activities in the right weather. If you don't like the Steelers, explain to me why not. If you're a Ravens fan... good luck. I have three (hidden) tattoos and one not-so-hidden one, so if body ink is something you can't deal with... no need to message me. Oh, please don't wink... talk.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

my kid, fall, Steelers, vacations, getting lost in a book, drinking wine while watching tv, having beers around a fire

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, camping and boating. I'm a big Steelers fan and love to tailgate or go to games whenever possible. I plan to travel more once I stop spending money on my new house.

Last read

I am constantly reading so this would be constantly changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference