Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mmh0124

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sure, what the hell......

In her own words

I love to travel, eat good food, drink good wine or a great cold beer and explore New York City. I'm a city girl at heart...I grew up in Chicago and have lived in Boston, London, and now New York (plus throw in short stints in Newport, RI and Seville, Spain). I'm hitting all the big cities! I always carry a piece of Chicago in my heart and try to make it back every few months to visit family. I moved to NYC a few years ago for business school, and love it here. I do need to get out of the city every once in a while and escape the buildings and concrete, be it for a hike or otherwise exploring the outdoors, hanging out at the beach, or just relaxing at a friend's house. I enjoy being on the water, am not a huge fan of chocolate, love spending time on my bike, get excited about anything pumpkin. And yes, I realize the chocolate thing is a deal breaker for some. I love to entertain - am always looking for an excuse to host a party - including an annual Oscar party for the last five years. I like my job as I enjoy the challenges and constantly learning, however I also appreciate a work life balance. Outside of work I enjoy being active and relaxing with friends. I'm up for any trip, adventure, or experience and have a hard time saying no to something new and exciting. I'm always up for a good time. I'm looking for someone who wants to share some of the same! Bonus points if you like anchovies on your pizza.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basically any of the W. Village cafes, bars, restaurants; Can't wait to get back to Spain (Seville - studied there in college); love the lake in Chicago, north woods of Wisconsin

Favorite things

Any type of seafood, entertaining (I love making party food / appetizers!), the color red, baseball season, the beach (beach trip in the middle of winter? Yes, please!)

For fun

I love to travel anywhere new (so cliche, I know). Always prefer an active vacation over sitting on the beach. Enjoy exploring all NYC has to offer on my bike!

Last read

Winter of the World - have been loving historical fiction recently, especially stories set during WWI and WWII



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
half Irish, bit of a mutt on the other side....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral