Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mmg_412

31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Hi!

In her own words

I grew up in Pittsburgh and moved to Boston right after college. After 7 years, work (advertising) brought me back to the 'burgh. I'm always planning something--whether it's my next trip, how I'm going to "fix-up" some piece of furniture or a party that I want to throw. I'd like to meet someone who is willing to go on the adventure with me, but who could maybe add a little sensibility, and a grounded side. I'm attracted to men who are passionate about something--whether that's your work or something that you do on the side. I can really appreciate a healthy sense of ambition and drive. I'm really passionate about my job--I'm one of those people that really loves to be at work. I'm ambitious when it comes to my career and I don't like to settle. That means I'll work like crazy to get something to a place where I'm happy. That also means that I don't know if I'll be in Pittsburgh forever. I'm eclectic in my tastes--fashion, music, design, food, literature--and try to say "no" to new opportunities as infrequently as possible. I love books, movies, theater, being outside, travel... (Ha! Is this where I'm supposed to say "and long walks on the beach?") I like to work out and I think it is very important not to be sedentary. So, I bounce between yoga, tennis and a little crossfit (if you haven't tried it yet, you really should!)...and whatever seems fun. I'm fun...I guess everyone says that, but I have a sense of humor and try not to take things too seriously. I'm creative. I'm interested in people and new ideas. And I don't really like routine that much. Oh! And I almost forgot, I have a dog. He's a miniature pinscher and his name is Chip. He's a grouch but I love him. If you don't like animals, then I'm not the person for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Although I don't have any pets right now, my best buddy of 10 years--my dog, Chip--passed away in January. I am definitely an animal person, though and plan to get another pet in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love cities--Boston is close to my heart because I lived there for several years, NYC, Paris, Chicago has grown on me in recent years Any warm, sandy beach

College

Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Besides friends and family, 'cause, duh! (in no particular order) Seeing new places, learning new things Binge watching TV shows Salads made by someone else Animals and videos of animals Coffee Interesting people Pretty things to look at

For fun

I like a little bit of this and a little bit of that--going out with friends, trying out new bars/restaurants and hanging out at home. Pretty standard stuff.

Last read

I'd love to list off some great books that make me sound really smart and well read, but if I'm honest the last thing I read, was probably a research report (for work)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
By education, I'm a behavior analyst. By day, I try to understand why and how people do what they do. I have my dream job,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Technically, I'm Catholic. However, I'm not particularly religious and really like learning about other faiths and religious attitudes. In other words, religion is not really a consideration for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Psychology and a Masters in Applied Behavior Analysis