Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Florida Girl, Yankee fan

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a bubbly person. I seem to find the good things in even the worst of situations and never seem to have a dull moment. I love traveling to new places and doing new things.I'm a huge baseball fan, to be more specific I'm a Yankees fan. I make it a point every year to make it to as many yankee games as possible. It has become a huge part of my life :) I'm an up-beat person who is driven to make something of myself and I never let anything get me down. I'm also adrenaline junkie and love roller coasters and theme parks. I'm from south florida and have lived here my entire life. I need a gentleman, someone who will initate conversation and not be afraid to make the first move when it comes to some things. I'm a very easy going person and pretty much go with the flow, I'm looking to get to know someone and see where it goes from there. I'm not afraid to take risks and I need someone to take risks with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a hemingway cat named talan but in the future I would really like to either get a female black lab or a Husky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places would be the beach, the pool, the mall and occasionally at a low key bar with a group of my friends.


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

As far as music goes I am really into almost evertyhing except for country.

For fun

I really enjoy being outside, I honestly feel that being in the sun is the best thing to do. Whether it be at the beach or pool or even just sitting on the patio reading. Im also really into watching sports, mainly baseball and football.

Last read

Alice In Wonderland is one of my favorites



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Placement Consultant Associate for a travel nurse company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral