Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
International Southern Belle!

In her own words

I was born in Nigeria but raised here in Texas so I consider myself an international southern belle! I'm assertive, yet shy. I prefer structure but I do have a spontaneous side. I love JESUS and am committed to being in a relationship that honors him. I also love my family and close friends, spending time with them is important to me. I enjoy working out (actually I'm lying- I should say I enjoy the RESULTS of working out) and would like someone who finds that important as well. I also LOVE home decorating, landscaping / yard work- I'm a girlie girl at heart but I'm not at all afraid of getting dirty! I love my career and enjoy going to work! I am able to find a healthy balance between work and play. I work hard so I play even HARDER! I LOVE traveling! I'm cultured, well-rounded and can assimilate with just about any crowd. I'll admit I'm "old-fashioned" when it comes to dating. I prefer and appreciate men that take the lead in most aspects of a relationship. I can hold my own but also know how to let a man be a man! Lastly I'm NOT looking for "flings" or "hook-ups". Also I would prefer a man that has never been married and does not have children. Please don't take that the wrong way, I'm just being completely honest.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Cairo (yes, he does wear clothes! ) hehehe :) Sorry but I do NOT like Cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean,I love traveling and seeing new things so I hope you do too!

Favorite things

The Holy Bible, lip gloss (I never leave home without it), nail polish, skirts, dresses, and my dog Cairo!

For fun

I'm open to all kinds of things but I LOVE traveling!

Last read

The Holy Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Pediatric Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I was born in Lagos, Nigeria !
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree