Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Alright right off the bat I'm just going to...

In his own words

Alright right off the bat I'm just going to say that I don't drink. I've been sober over 2 years and think its best to just get that out of the way. I'm perfectly fine with being around people who do drink and have no issue with it but I like to be upfront about that aspect about myself since its pretty big in my life. I'd like to meet somebody who is interested in getting to know me and is in it for a real relationship. I'm not good at casual dating and honestly it gets tiring trying to meet people and have it not really go anywhere if both people aren't on the same page with what they are looking for. I will try not to waste your time if you try to do the same! I think I have my so called crap pretty well in order with a job, car, housing, now I just need a good partner in crime. I'm a pretty down to earth person and very open minded and non judgmental. I tend to get along with pretty much everybody I meet and don't really ruffle many feathers. I know how to choose my battles and am pretty respectful of what other people think and value. If I'm in a conversation and don't know much about the topic I'll never pretend to know something I don't and am always ok with admitting my lack of knowledge rather than try to fake it. I find history and science fascinating and watch as many documentaries I can. I love learning about how people lived in the past and how we've gathered knowledge over the years. I tend to get sucked in by series like "Cosmos" and pretty much anything related to the universe or physics. I am OK with admitting I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to that kind of stuff. I love to ski, snowboard, run around the lake, go to movies, or just hang out. I don't always need to be doing something to have a good time but its definitely good to have a balance between staying inside and getting out there and experiencing some outside activities. I would consider myself a bit of a movie and television buff and love getting into conversations about them with people. Top shows for me would include Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louis, Breaking Bad, and Pawn Stars (it's like the pop song of tv, shallow but great). Top movies I'd have to list would be There Will Be Blood, Goodfellas, Contact, Dumb and Dumber, and The Prestige. I love hot sauce and have a hard time regulating my intake of it. I have yet to find a food that hasn't benefited from what it brings to the table (zing!). I feel that this summary has reached an appropriate length right about here. By now I've either said something of interest or you aren't even reading to begin with because you skipped over my picture.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Uptown/Lake Calhoun area is great. I just moved back to Minnesota in the past year so I'm still discovering new places.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

For fun

I really enjoy biking around Lake Calhoun and trying to discover new places. I love experimenting with cooking and attempting to make something new without necessarily following a recipe. I can have a great time doing something planned or spontaneous

Last read

I read a lot more news articles and magazines than books. I prefer reading online articles as there's usually a user discussion at the end of it and I enjoy hearing how other people feel about current issues.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm been in the banking industry most of my professional life and had the opportunity to pursue a couple different paths within it. Right now I'm a personal banker at a smaller bank and its been pretty good to me. I think its important to stay driven
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school at UW Madison for 2 years without really figuring out what I wanted to do. I started working and now that I've built up a solid professional career am looking to get back into school and get a degree in finance.