Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We’ll Just Lie & Say We Met At The Library…

In his own words

Easygoing. Genuine. Fun. That’s me in a nutshell. What else should you know about me? I’m known for being a good communicator—and I’m very good at putting people at ease. I know the importance of listening well. I’m the devoted father of a beautiful daughter and love to spend as much time with her as I can. In a short time she has made me realize what is important in life and I am grateful for that. I am looking for my best friend and hopefully life partner down the line. I can confide in her about anything and share the big moments as well as the small ones. Hopefully, she is flexible and can enjoy herself whether we’re heading out for a night on the town or just watching football at home. She can find humor no matter what is happening in life—she knows laughter is what gets you through. I really think a solid friendship is the best way to start any good relationship. So I’m looking for someone who will be patient and let us take the time to get to know each other and build something that will last.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miyako, Truluck’s, La Griglia, Tasting Room and Damian’s. And travel is a passion. I’ve enjoyed exploring London, Paris, Rome, Florence, Prague, Budapest and Lebanon. And Asia and South America are definitely on my list to see.

Favorite things

Movies. Sushi and seafood. Spending time with friends and family. Italian cuisine. Exploring the world. My iPod. Playing and watching sports. Jazz on vinyl. Good music. Mad Men,Breaking Bad and Homeland.

For fun

You can usually find me listening to music, going to the theater, watching a movie, rooting on my favorite sports teams, checking out a museum, enjoying a good meal, working out, traveling or spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Scott Turow’s “One L.”.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in the Catholic faith. But, I am open-minded about what kind of beliefs my partner might have.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I am an attorney working in the wireless industry doing land acqusition for a large corporation.