Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to live each day in a deliberate way that will have a positive impact on the world around me :)

In her own words

Just gonna put this out there first...I'm not very good at promoting myself, so if you wanna know something, it's probably best just to ask ;) I am a pretty active girl with a lot of interests. I've been riding horses since I was 6. I'm generally more comfortable and coordinated on the back of a horse than on my own two feet. I'm passionate about animals and kids, and I try to be an advocate for both. I'm notorious for bringing home strays in need of love. I'm a violinist, classical mainly, though I've been known to bust out some fiddle tunes on occasion as well ;) I'm a bit of a runner, though admittedly very slow. I also LOVE yoga! I did Bikram yoga in a 105 degree hot room and absolutely love it!! I work with kids for a living because they inspire me and keep my heart young. I've done some mission work overseas. I love cultures and people. My family is vitally important to me. I come from a big extended family bush. Holidays are crowded and chaotic and filled with love :) Lol, I think if I knew what I was looking for I wouldn't be on here ;) simply put I want to find my best friend and life partner. And perhaps most importantly I LOVE to laugh, and I love hugs. . Real hugs only accepted here ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My animals are like my little family. I have 2 cats, a dog, 2 horses and a turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Gruene, specifically Gruene Dance Hall. LOVE live, local music!! Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club :) :) and cheesily enough, I love Disney World!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

For fun

Movies, hiking with my dog, riding my horses, running, yoga, reading, chillin with friends and family, live music of any sort. Especially in Gruene. I also have a tendency to frequent a local comedy club. Laughing might be my favorite hobby :)

Last read

I recently joined a book club. I've discovered that getting lost in a good book is one of my favorite things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a Montessori teacher. I teach some horseback riding lessons as well as ride/train.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral