Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mmcmahon

41 year old man | Hoffman Estates, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Prospective Game Show Host

In his own words

I love to laugh and enjoy life. If I wasn't in sales, I would have been a game show host or a comedian. My ideal date is outgoing, funny, and interested in some of the same things I am (not everything). I'd prefer to get out and meet in person without endless emailing...I find it's easier to read someone in person (and I'm not great at returning Match emails!). I am looking for a long-term relationship, but I'm not in a hurry. If you're interested, I am cool with casual dating to get to know each other first. Oh, btw, sarcasm is a reflex of mine, and speaking in movie quotes is a second-language (just a warning).

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I own a cat that I inherited from my sister-in-law. The original "one year" residence is on year number six so far... yes, I'm a sucker.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I get the chance to go to a lot of sporting and entertainment venues because of my job. I go to Ely, MN, and Eagle River, WI, at least once a year to hang out and fish with friends or family. I'm OK with going to a quiet bar or a dance club.

College

American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

I like nearly every type of music: rock, country, classical, and some hip-hip. I like to travel... I try to get away to a city I've never been before at least once a year. Orange is my favorite color (long story), and Lou Malnati's pizza is #1.

For fun

I love (and hate) playing golf; watching pro football is a religion. I like going out to the movies or to a bar with friends. I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people. It's probably worth warning you that I work long hours Mon-Fri.

Last read

OK, it's not really "reading", but I bought the Rosetta Stone program to learn Spanish. I only got through a few weeks...I will finish it before I'm "cien a?os de edad". Earlier this year I read Road to Serfdom...depressing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales for a wireless company. I do most of my work and travel during the week.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish heritage... Go Fighting Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Roman Catholic, but I'm only in church on holidays and special occasions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference