Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, don't be afraid to take a chance on something or someone new.

In her own words

I am a loyal person that loves to be with my family and friends. My friends would describe me as oppinionated, and perhaps outspoken at times, sure of myself but also a good listener. I am a pretty sarcastic person and I like to joke around, but I know when to put the sarcasm to rest. I like to go out and be active as well as try new things. I love to travel. I like going hiking, working out, shopping, swimming, and going to sports events. I am motivated and know what I want and it is important to me that the guy I date feel the same. I love falling asleep to the sound of the rain. Being by the beach is one of my favorite places in the world and waking up to the sound of the ocean is my favorite way to wake up. I like trying new restaurants and different types of food. I really enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. I've been skydiving and want to go bungee jumping in the future. I have two tattoos, I think tattoos are a way of expressing yourself to the world and are always interesting conversation pieces. I like learning new things and I believe that couples grow closer by learning from each other. As far as what I'm looking for in a guy, I want someone who is into sports and likes to stay active and workout. I love a guy that can make me laugh and is comfortable with being himself in front of me. Humor is one of the most attractive qualities in a man to me, although knowing when to be serious is appreciated. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and goes for it. A guy that is loyal to his family and friends is definitely attractive. Most of all I am looking for someone that isn't afraid of what the future holds and lives life to the fullest.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltese/yorkie mix named Charlie that makes me laugh everyday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Austalia; downtown Indy, Broadripple, Chicago, anywhere near the water


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like pretty much all music except country, I have a ton of different tv shows I like my favorites are probably cooking shows. I really like watching and attending sports events too.

For fun

In my free time I like going to sporting events, going out with my friends and trying new things. I like baking,listening to music and trying new restaurants. I like being active and being outside but also love watching a good movie and relaxing.

Last read

The last book I read was Fifty Shades of Darkness, part of the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a hotel so I have some crazy hours but I really enjoy working with the guests everyday.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college