Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mmbb3

38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We were together. I forget the rest. - W. W.

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, being a lifelong learner and just enjoying life. Here are a few of my favorite experiences up to this point in my life. The time I spend with my nieces is extremely important to me. One summer on our family beach trip I taught my niece to swim. The moment when she let go of my hand and was swimming on her own is at the top of my favorite memories list. International travel has been a big part of my life. Some trips I've done on my own and other trips with friends or partners. The people I've met have had a lasting impression on me. I always learn so much about the local culture, language, religion, art, history, food and so much more. Another favorite experience that comes to mind was a hiking trip I went on a few summers ago in Colorado. The Rockies are beautiful in the summer. I feel very grateful for all that I have. I am looking for someone that compliments me but isn't exactly like me, makes me a better person and always encourages me to be my self. Someone who is capable of connecting on a deeper level and enjoys talking about life and all its many mysteries is attractive to me. Walking together and talking is one of my favorite things to do. I am looking for a genuine connection with someone to build a future together. For one reason or another I haven't had a family of my own yet, and that is something I would hope my partner wants as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Bella is a Sheltie/Collie mix.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North Georgia/NC mountains, Chattahoochee River trails

Favorite things

My favorite things...summer nights, mountains, rivers, farmer's market, good books, long runs, hiking in the mountains, films, art, philosophy, live music, a bottle of an Italian red, fresh flowers, dinner by candlelight...

For fun

I love variety - hanging out with friends, anything outdoors (running, hiking, playing with my dog in the park), trying new restaurants, going to see a new movie, reading a good book, weekend getaways to name a few....

Last read

Barbara Kingsolver is my favorite author (Prodigal Summer and Poisonwood Bible). Power of One by Bryce Courtenay and The Art of Hearing Heartbeats are also favorites. I enjoy The New Yorker, NY Times and NPR.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference