Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Summerfield, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-57 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
So , here we are all looking for a mate Yet...

In his own words

So , here we are all looking for a mate Yet some are here for "long term " and others just to "date" Does everyone here realize that we should all endeavor To start as friends and thus ensure our efforts will last forever ....( JRB 3-31-15 ) First off , l'm NOT bald , l just have like a really big face !!! ;0) My all time favorite "pick-up" line has NEVER failed yet !! It goes like this ........Maam , does this rag smell like chloroform to you ? l love being spontaneous , as long as l have plenty of notice !! lf you're looking for a "real" man , keep looking , l'm not real. This profile was actually generated by Match , just to fill in a blank spot Morning people ONLY need apply !! I simply can't imagine wasting daylight !! About halfway through my first cup of coffee , before sunrise , I'm ready to talk !! ;0) WINE SUCKS !!! There is no such thing as a GOOD glass of wine !! lts simply a grape on its way to being vinegar !! Does anyone have an original thought ? I would be so pleased to never again hear how someone views the contents of " The glass " !!!! l DO believe in chemistry , after all , it did make Vodka so much more interesting !! When it comes to my " MATCH " , l'm most compatible with you ladies who have NO PREFERANCE on any prompted responses !! Really ? Geez , have an opinion gerlz !! Politically " middle of the road" ?? Really ?? What does that even mean ?? I'm definately at a simpler time in my life , with a balance of enjoying my favorite things to do , and just staying home. Its nice to have a drink out on the deck , with a nice fire , or spend a wknd camping or at the beach ( where I fish and otherwise hide from the sun ) I'm a GOOD guy , I don't even run with scissors !! I don't like cats or horses , but I'm ok with most other red meat !! ;0) l've always been into Yoga , my favorite has blueberries at the bottom n you stir em up !! Please ladies , if you're not smiling in your photos you don't look sexy , you look SAD !! I'm 5' 10" 205 ( depending on the quality of the last buffet I patronized ) AND I look great in heels !! BONUS !! l too can go from flip-flops to my lil black dress in NO time at all !! ;0) I don't care for bars/clubs for the most part , but a comedy club occasionally is fun ! I love bon-fires and patio fires in the cool weather.............. Ladies , please know , right up front , if l speak to you at all l have an interest , however , l'll tire rapidly of e-mails and l would prefer to meet face to face. What l seek , is a " ONE LIFE STAND !!!! ;0)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Georgia !! My favorite spot/place !! I hope to end up there when I hit the lotto/retire . I'm not sure if it'll be up north in the mountains , or in the central state woods , but I just love the beauty of the state and go there often .

Favorite things

classic rock /country music . See what I like to do for fun !! ;0)

For fun

I like hunting Indian artifacts , riding in the woods , bonfires , camping in a camper, 4-wheelers , growing tomatoes/plants , feedin the birds , watchin Buckwheat chase squirrels , many , many , more !!

Last read

The Prophet ( Kahlil Gibran ) A land remembered ( Patrick D. Smith )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
.I am the manager of Southern Powdercoating in Summerfield. YOU must be employed or financially secure
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch/English/Scot , just a bunch of caucasian , I've been in Fl since 1980
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was born and raised in a Christain home/setting , attended a private Christian school , but some time ago lost my interest in "organized" religion. I am not at all "religious" .
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree