Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to convince me that sites like this one work! =)

In her own words

n a nutshell...I am looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want. I need someone who is smart and whose opinion I can respect. I prefer a witty sense of humor and somobody that values family and financial stability. I want to be with someone who brings out that best in me and that challenges my stubborn streak from time to time. =) My family means the world to me and I love that they live fairly close so that I can see them often. My dad and brothers have set the bar high so maybe that's why I'm finding myself on Match at this point in my life! I love to travel and feel fortunate to have been many of the places on my list thus far. I would love to do more traveling in the future though. I'm a pretty active person, not much of a gym person but love to be outdoors or running with my dog(s). I'm a huge dog/animal lover and volunteer with shelters and rescues regularly. It's not uncommon for me to have a few extra puppies running around my house so guess that has to be okay with you from time to time (but who doesn't love puppies!? Don't worry, I just foster them until they find their forever homes). I'm happy with where I am in life at this point but ready to share it with someone. I guess there is a lot more I could say but if you want to know, just ask! I've gone on and off this site so if you happen to catch me during on off time, I'm not too hard to find...mmb helping dogs!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My dog was a rescue and that sparked a huge passion for me. I now work with animal shelters/rescues to help rehome dogs that would otherwise be put down. I especially developed a soft spot for the bully breeds during the last couple of years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to have been able to travel a lot in my life. I love anywhere tropical and my dream vacation is Tahiti.

For fun

I like to be outdoors with my dog, hang out at the pool, work in the garden, or do small projects around the house. Always have a good book and like to meet friends for dinner/drinks from time to time.

Last read

It was called the Search, has me considering a career change...uh oh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC Wilmington Wingate University