Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lots of fish in the sea, and yet here we are in the desert, y'all! :) Arkansan transplant to AZ!

In her own words

I am a southern girl transplanted to Tucson for work. I grew up in Arkansas, but have also lived in North Carolina (grad school), Texas, California (work), Mexico, Spain, Costa Rica, Greece, and Italy (all studies abroad). I love to travel and appreciate a good adventure. I have been in Tucson for a little over a year now, and I am interested in continuing to explore the city and the surrounding areas, all the while looking to meet new people (whether simply for friendship or with the potential to develop further). My personal and professional lives are pretty contradictory. In my work life, I am an initiative-taking, strong-willed woman driven to pursue a successful career in a male-dominated discipline. In my personal life, however, my southern background and belief in chivalry at its finest comes to play. I do not expect nor desire a fairytale, but I do find interest in a guy who respects a woman, treats her like a lady, and understands that opening a door, taking the initiative, and simply being a gentleman cannot be underestimated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a precious little Yorkie pup named Mocha. She has definitely taken away a bit of my freedom (makes travel a bit more complicated), but I love her nonetheless.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my greatest passions. Having studied abroad five times, I have a hard time naming "favorite" places... I pretty much enjoy any opportunity to see a new place albeit a historical site, beach, mountain, desert, you name it!


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Razorbacks, Blue Devils, music (almost any genre), wine (Malbec), cheese (brie), turquoise, wine corks, callalilies, palm trees, sunsets, soccer (to play, less so to watch)

For fun

Travel! Sporting events (college sports fan with a growing appreciation for pro sports - I come from a state without any pro teams). Outdoor activities. Music. Movies. Anything in/around the sun/water.

Last read

Cliche chick novels and some business/management development books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral