Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Fun loving and hates drama! Need someone to keep me busy cuz I bore easily

In her own words

About me.........well, Im a very independent woman, I live on my own. I have 2 boys, 19 and 23. they both live on their own. I was self employed for about 4 years doing several different things. Im kind of like a handy woman. the last year and a half of my self employment I was a tile installer. I enjoy outdoor activities, building furniture, movies in or out, cuddling. Im a bit of a loner and don't feel the need to have any 'friends'. Im not the typical female so I don't have a lot in common with other women. I don't like to shop, get my nails or hair done or feel the need to gossip and impose on other peoples lives or chit chat on the phone. other women are manipulative and can be evil creatures lol What I like in a man, independence, loving and isn't afraid to show it, a bit tough on the outside, muscular or fit, im not into overweight men, doesn't still live with his parents, clean cut (I don't go for men with long hair or long beards), im not into black men (sorry guys), and you need to have your finances in order. Im hoping to find someone I can create a life with and if your finances aren't in order then I don't see a stable future. I do like tattoos but not a must, I do like motorcycles (Harleys in particular but also not a must). I have 3 tattoos and 3 piercings also. I don't like it when people try to initiate a conversation with me assuming I want to talk about sex. I am very selective in who I talk to so don't ruin it right off the bat!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont travel much. Wouldnt mind it though as long as its warm

Favorite things

Solving problems, working with my hands

For fun

Any ideas :) I dont get out much lol I do, however, go to MMA 3 days a week and I LOVE IT!!!

Last read

I dont like to read much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I'm not a Bible thumper and I don't like people who preach or pressure. I believe in God in my own way and it's not by going to church. There are too many kinds of churches and too many kinds of religions and too many phonies
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference