Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to sweat the small stuff!

In her own words

Ok here goes nothing (better yet something I hope)… First of all thank you for your interest in my profile but please if you are younger than 38 or older than 45 don't contact me. I don't mean anything in any way but for me this is a deal breaker . Second now that you have taken the interest in it please read the complete profile so you have a basic sense of who I am and what I am looking for. I am a Cuban (very proud) single mom with the 4 most amazing children anyone can ever have. Having said that I take being a mommy a priority and take much pride in being the best person I can be in order to set the best example for them. As amazing as they are I can tell you sometimes I definitely want to sell them off in an auction sooo I I am looking for someone that can talk me off that strategy!!! I also understand this scenario is not the easiest one and I can totally understand if you shy away and decide to look the other way. I don't want you to waste your time or mine as you can probably gather my time is very precious not to mention limited. So now that I have giving full disclosure of my crazy life let me tell you a bit about me. I am super easy going and love to hangout on the beach. At the same time I am super girly and love to dress up with stilettos and all but I can definitely dress down. I love ATV riding and yes I do have my own ATV, which I ride like a boy!!! I haven’t done it in a while but I can’t wait to start again. I love boating, traveling and most of all I love music and dancing. I love Old Spanish boleros which the lyrics have the most amazing meaning. I can sit on the floor with a glass of wine licensing to this type of music for hours… oh yes if you haven’t gathered I am a hopeless romantic and deep inside I believe in love stories that last a lifetime. Even though I am not a great salsa dancer is my favorite music to dance to. I love to have parties crank up the radio and dance as if no one is watching and wen I get tired of that(which is not often) I bring out the dominos and we can play for hours on end. I can go to clubs but to be honest is not my cup of tea. I love to hang out with my friends and playing stupid board games and just enjoy everyone’s company. I want to have someone in my life that isn’t looking to change who I am or even less to direct my life. I am looking for someone to embrace my craziness and to understand I am an independent woman and likes it that way. Who would love to find the company of a good man how has integrity and knows how to respect.. One major detail I forgot to mention this very special man (and I mean special with all the requirements I want right!!) has to understand most of all that I love to be spoiled in every way. Again, thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I am looking forward to talking to you soon. Who I'm looking for: Its simple be honest and ready for crazy.... Most of all have an open mind and heart there is nothing more amazing than a man that can step back and say i understand who you are and what you want and can do it without resentment. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

SHOPPING!!! ATV riding, dancing, dinning out (even though I dont eat much), Movies love all types except for horror but in particular i love action and love, and boating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban born! Miami raised
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference