Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Lorenzo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Closet foodie seeks smile driven sidekick

In his own words

I'm fun loving, ready for anything, full of humor and surprises, genuine and reliable. I think my friends would say the same, lol. I have traveled quite a bit with my friends and have been on several adventures through out the world. I played a kind of strange sport for a long time at the professional level and even though the real world came calling I still enjoy playing on a regular basis. I am a southern boy at heart as much of my family is from Alabama. My ideal match world be someone that enjoys being spontanous, getting out and trying new adventures and places. Someone that can share my friends and our stories and laughter along with contributing with their own tales. At the drop of a dime I love to get away for the weekend on a mini- vacay up the coast or through wine country with no agenda. Now with that in mind, I can just as easily spend the weekend cupcaking and being the best cuddle monkey this side of the Mississippi. I take myself lightly and try to lead my life in a way as to not be too serious and try to never sweat the small stuff in life. I can be a bit sarcastic and opinionated but at the same time I will be the first person to point and laugh at myself. I am the least photogenic person you will ever ever meet and have probably only taken 2 decent pictures in my entire life. I enjoy my work, even though it's odd hours I like what I do. I'm grateful for what I have as I've earned everything myself through hard work and dedication and yet I am still always hungry for new adventures.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 3 year old female yellow lab named Cali. She weighs 100 lbs. but seems to think she is a lap dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summer house in Sonoma County, Beach, Hawaii, Fishing out on a boat, Playing paintball, flying around wine country


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music, comedy's, food network, discovery and history channel

For fun

Travel, camping, fishing,trying new foods and enhancing my food palette, going to the Oakland A's games, S.F. 49er games, hockey games, spending time with friends

Last read

Straight from the gut by Jack Welch - (the old CEO of General Electric)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer for an IT firm in Silicon Valley
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference