Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Easy going fella, looking to meet new friends and hopefully a significant other. I enjoy being social and spending time with others.

In his own words

I am a very easy going person, who enjoys hanging out with his friends. I like to try new things and am open to making new friends and maybe meeting someone special. I tend to go to the gym and take my health seriously. I enjoy cooking for myself as well as going out to eat at nice restaurants. An old hobby of mine was racing cars but I dont have time for that now given that I work as an engineer in Boston. I'm looking for someone who would be a good friend and maybe more if we are lucky. She needs to be nice, easy going, and enjoy trying new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I grew up with pets and hope to have a dog in my future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being at home, of course! I also enjoy going to clubs and bars to listen to good music. I also tend to enjoy going to the gym, especially to box.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I am very diverse when it comes to music. I appreciate all genres but the most common types I listen to would be EDM, rap, hip-hop, & rock. Some of my favorite artists would be tupac, notorious BIG, chilli peppers, deadmau5 and teiesto.

For fun

If I'm not at work and not at the gym, I am likely hanging out with my friends. I do enjoy going to clubs and dancing and have an interest in making music.

Last read

Not long ago, I read Catcher and the Rye--good read. I have magazines laying around my house and read them all the time. I enjoy reading about cars or something with a motor since my dad was a professional racer. He got me hooked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
For the last year, I have worked as an assistant engineer for a company based in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I am originally from Palestine. The war forced us to move to Kuwait for safety.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I am not a strict Muslim.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college No preference