Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweeter than a cherry pie with Reddi Whip toppin

In his own words

It's selfish to start a bunch of sentences with I, isn't it? Well, it's about to get real selfish in here then: I'm certain that I'm a good, solid guy. I'm in a good mood like 98% of the time. I'm at least a little bit funny, and I promise that I'm honest and sincere every minute of every day. Most of all, I'm a really happy guy. And I really don't think I'm selfish at all. I moved to LA 5 years ago for a job. It's best job for a guy like me. It's competitive and fun, and I don't think that there's a better job out there. I take a lot of pride in what I do. I'm emotionally connected to it, which isn't always the easiest thing. I'll probably do this job for the next 40 years. And when I look back, I'll know I've seen some amazing things, and that I have tons to be proud of. As I've gotten better at balancing work and the other parts of my life, I've started to really like Los Angeles. Even though I've been here 5 years and expolred the city, there's always more to see. I'd love to find someone to explore with. I'm not looking for anything specific, just someone who is genuinely interesting, sincere, energetic, patient, and fun. My favorite people have positive attitudes, and they're not afraid to take on challenges. I like a little bit of toughness. Not everything in life is easy, and it would be nice to find someone strong enough to enjoy both the ups and downs with. But most of all, I just want someone who is positive, fun, and smiling most of the time. And happy. It would be nice to find someone who is overwhelmingly happy. It would be fun to find someone special. And I think it would be fun to be special for someone too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans. Denver. San Diego. Dodger Stadium. Staples Center. The Beach. LA's concert venues are really cool. I just visited Yosemite with some friends. It was awesome.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Burritos. Indian Food. Welch's Grape Soda. Abita Beer. Seinfeld. Curb your Enthusiasm. Dexter. Homeland. Pearl Jam. Beastie Boys. Interpol. My favorite band right now is The Walkmen.

For fun

The Beach. Concerts. Movies. Baseball/Basketball/Football/Hockey Games. Museums (I minored in art history. I wish I could remember some of the stuff I memorized the night before tests).

Last read

Currently reading a book by a guy I used to work with. It's about the 2000 USA Olympic Baseball team. It's a really fun read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My folks always told me not to talk about money, so I'd rather not list income. And really, I don't know how income would change what I think about a person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference