Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oakbrook Terrace, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 35 miles of Villa Park, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A start for something unforgettable!

In his own words

Hello girls, here's a little bit about myself ... The most important about me is my positive attitude towards life, people, and my goals. I never make excuses and expect the same from others. Now, on the lighter note, being the only child growing up alone for 6 years I've learned to be very independent, confident, and self-reliant man. Love to have an intelligent and fun conversation with friends, family, and strangers. I have a long term view of life. That means, yes, I do think about what will happen in a week and beyond ... In a fun way though ... I have set goals in mind and one of them is to have a perfect other have that would share same goals and inspirations (btw, of topic, Glen Beck, is insane (Watching the Daily Show ...)). Here's my ideal princess: * A beautiful woman on the inside and outside who knows what she wants and is not afraid to voice it; * A caring individual with strong family values and dedication to what she loves in life; * Is open minded to trying new things and listening to different points of views; * A few others; Some of the important things I am seeking in a relationship is honesty, understanding, and integrity. I am very sincere and will let you know if something is wrong. A single lie leads to another 10 lies to make up the first one, then the cycle continues ... Thus a lie is never a good idea. Anyways, I could go on until I'd run out of space here. The reason being on is not because I am not able to meet new people "off-line". Trying this medium to see what is out there in terms of my wants and your needs. If I will write you an email, don't hesitate to respond and don't be turned off if I will ask you for the number quickly. Talking to someone over the phone is a little easier approach. Let's talk and see where it takes us!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Although I love to, I don't travel much, to have a favorite place. I do enjoy Las Vegas and Los Angeles though, due to the fact that I love crowded places and enjoy meeting new people.

Favorite things

I'm very competitive and love a good challenge. Whether it's a sport, verbal debate, or anything else, I'm in. However, I'm definitely not one of the people who only care about themselves and their win. Win - win situation is my philosophy.

For fun

During my free time I love to catch up on my readings, go to North Ave beach and play volleyball, go out and get some sushi, hit up a few bars and clubs in Chicago, watch a movie, and other normal stuff that people do when they're off.

Last read

Sperm Wars - The Science of Sex by Robin Baker: based on a premise that everything we due sexually has been programmed in over millions of years and we have no control over a lot of things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm very entrepreneurial and only had a boss for about 5 months after getting out of college. Being the only child has taught me to be confident and viewing the world through my own eyes, thus not having a boss avoids lots of conflicts in my day.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've moved here from Lithuania when I was 16 years old - I'm 24 now as you can tell from the profile. The accent has faded and has fully accepted American culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Economics.