Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Live life, you only get one shoot.

In his own words

My name is Marc. Im new to this and starting to date again. A little about me, im 38, divorced, no kids, i would like to have kids but ex wifes health would be in danger, i have a good job, and it is just me and my deaf dog. I like to go hicking, camping, any sport, concerts. I like to make people smile, smiling helps stress, im funny, i like a wide range of movies from ,troy, 300, any vacation, chicago, shawank, valley girl ( yea i went there). Music is the same from the best pink floyd, slayer, james brown, buble, tecno/ dance. Im the guy who will still open doors for you ( even the car door). I will hold your hand, give advice, and take advice. I have family in California, and New York, and try to go back anytime, i like to travel. Sometimes staying home and watching a movie and home cooking, yes i can cook, is the best night. Im looking for that special lady to start new memmories with.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love New York. Lots of family there. Want to travil, try to go somewhere every year, locally i like fremont, dont go to the strip much, unless forva show, concert, or dinner.

Favorite things

Dallas cowboys and new york yankees. Need i saw more. Can watch hackers, chicago, hostil, from dusk till dawn, dirty dancing any time. Listen to everything but pink floyd is the best.

For fun

I like movies, dinning, outdoors, relaxing at home, up for anything

Last read

Patricia cornwell portrit of a killer ( jack the ripper) great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for nevada beverage (budweiser). Over 2 years. Im a lead merch. Build displays of beer and monster all day. U work 4 10 hour days. Off sat,sun,mon.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference