Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Treat others as you would like to be Treated. What does it profit a man to gain the world but loose his soul..

In his own words

I am smart laid back man, who is a very happy person, who loves and enjoys life. I was born in Guyana, raised in New Jersey until I moved to Atlanta seven years ago because I don’t like the cold I am an independent person who appreciates the small things in life and don’t take anything for granted. I was raised to be an upstanding respectable man, so I am seeking a woman who appreciate it and recognize this.! I believe in working hard and equality in a relationship at all times! I would not expect anything I myself cannot bring to the table. I’m not a boring man; I would do anything anytime within reason of course . I am a bit of a free spirit. I have a great sense of humor and most time times I am like a big kid (boyish charm I am told). I love to laugh and keep it light hearted. Even at my own expense… I know there is a time and place for everything, with that said I am serious when its time to handle business. I am a pretty good cook . I can hold my own in the kitchen I'm a huge sports fan, and enjoy anything that has to do with sports especially football. Will play it any time anywhere against anyone. I don't have time to go out and meet someone the traditional way, which I would prefer. So I am willing to give this a try…here goes What I am looking for………….. I am seeking that special lady! A woman that’s confident and happy with who she is.... Someone romantic, but at the same time simple and adventurous, 80% angel 20% devil J. A woman who' is honest with me. A woman who can make me smile just from her presence. She would be intelligent and educated, goal oriented and hard working. A woman who can be herself and allows me to be myself, A woman who does not hold back what she is thinking, I maybe asking for trouble here J....she would shares her thoughts with me without reservations. She would appreciate a strong independent man and what I bring to the table. I want a woman who can be there for me when I need her. She would be family oriented and would want to have kids a family one day. She would pay attention to the small details and appreciates the little things. She would be willing to conquer the world with me becoming king and queen by our own hands; after all what’s a king without his queen? If this sounds like you, please contact me, looking forward to it!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Tropical Island..with a beach

Favorite things

Sports, food, dancing, motorcycles, spending time with family friends

For fun

Work on cars, Movies, sports-flag football, cook, relax, family, friends, travle

Last read

Receipt book :) Car parts book Bunch of technical literature The Paleo diet for athletes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project manager military contractor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Mixed black/Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BS Mechanical Engineering MBA:PM