Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bradford, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Seeking happiness..

In her own words

In all actuality I enjoy just about everything whether it be going for a good hike, speed walking, a short run, four wheeling, fishing, hunting and yet there is so much more I could add, but I simply don't want to turn this into an essay now. I am currently attending college and am working on my bachelor's degree in Business/ Administration Management with a concentration in Project Management. I am an easy going gal who just loves to share good laughs, loves being playful, and I tend to be a bit of a jokester at times..pulling pranks on friends to make great memories. Overall I am a very easy to get along with, and I would prefer that with the ideal guy as well. A lot of people get frustrated with me because I am not a very open person at first until you get to know me. I suppose that would be classified as being an observer. I am not one who is going to jump in a crowd and just socialize I want to know what I may be possibly getting into before doing something like that. I suppose for what I am looking for is patience, understanding, a good hearted man who can be a great role model toward children, and yet so much more. I do have to ask that if you want to get to know me please message me..I am an open book and have nothing to hide. If there is anything you want to know...ask away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a little pug who of which is absolutley adorable, and two red slider turtles which are my kids' favorites.. :)

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any specifics. I am a simple person who enjoys getting away..I do not have any favorites..I simply enjoy it all :)


DeVry University, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is that of Dance know the catchy upbeat kinda stuff.

For fun

I like to do many things in my free time whether it is sitting down watching a good movie, or taking a good hike or going jogging with my children.

Last read

Nothing in particular



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I work part-time, and attendvcollege at DeVry University full time. My major is Business/Administration Management with my concentration being in Project Management. As for my ideal doesn't matter as long as he is working a good paying job...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish (which certainly explains the light complexion and strawberry blonde hair), German, Dutch, Welch and Sioux Indidan (which certainly explains an interest for natural remedies and cures)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Currently working on my bachelor's degree..I am currently a Junior in college so I do not have much further to go..