Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chic, adventurous, and silly around those who know me, I consider myself a grounded person who wants to get the most out of life. I'm loo...

In her own words

Chic, adventurous, and silly around those who know me, I consider myself a grounded person who wants to get the most out of life. I'm looking for someone with a similar zest for life, who knows how to laugh at himself, and whose actions match his words. I realize most people write a lot more than I do, but I think I've covered all the essentials :) I'm of the mind that Match is to spark conversations, not double as a resume. If you read something in my answers below that piques your interest, send me an e-mail!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that's new, anywhere that has a rooftop or patio, anywhere that happens to have a fantastically random mix of people. If I could, I would split my time between Rio and Paris, and never wear a winter coat again.

Favorite things

Not having to wake up to an alarm, filling up my passport, sunshine, those nights where you go to dinner with your friends and you're the last customers to leave, real French pastries, shoes, Hipstamatic, nudging myself out of my comfort zone.

For fun

I firmly believe if you're with the right people, it doesn't matter what you're doing or where you are because you'll still have fun. That said, I do love to throw a good party!

Last read

Nowadays it seems I can only get through my weekly New Yorker, but I'm also slowly making my way through Mario Vargas Llosa's novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
A mix of things, obviously... And I never tell people until they venture at least one guess!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I never go to services of any kind, but I love visiting really old churches, I think the muezzin's call to prayer is hauntingly beautiful, and I could sit in a zen garden for hours.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree