Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule #32: Enjoy the Little Things (Bonus Points: Name that reference!)

In her own words

I'm quick to smile and laugh. I'm sarcastic, silly, witty, and at times just plain ridiculous. On the other hand.. I consider myself ambitious, intelligent, and fairly level-headed but I don't let any of that keep me from enjoying life. In a partner I appreciate the same.. intelligence and ambition paired with a sense of humor and ability to really enjoy life without being serious all of the time. Also, I want to travel. Like.. everywhere. Except maybe Australia. Pretty much every bug/snake/creature in Australia can (and probably will) kill you. I was born in TX but spent most my youth in NC with a brief period in England. While we were stationed there we visted Greece and Scotland. Although I have memories from all those countries I would definitely want to go back now that I can fully appreciate the experience. I've been to Canada and Mexico as well. I've traveled a bit throughout the south when we would road trip from NC to TX as well as some around this area: Vegas, California, Jackson Hole, Yellowstone. I want to do a more extensive road trip soon. Hit up San Francisco, the Redwoods, and a national park in Oregon and Idaho on the way home. Other things I enjoy.. comedy clubs, hiking, swimming (in pools, lakes, oceans.. seriously, LOVE it), all things Mario or Donkey Kong, reading, food (sushi, bbq, meat in general), and anything involving music. I am from the south originally so of course much of the quality time I spent with my family involved camping and/or fishing. I out-fished my dad and mom combined on one particular trip in the mountains of NC and on another trip to Chimney Rock proved to my brother I could catch a bigger fish with the small fish I had already caught. It has been many, many years (basically since moving to UT) since I've fished though, so I may be a little rusty. Currently I spend my time either at work (Director of Social Services and Admissions at a residential care facility for people with intellectual disabilities - I have a pretty fantastic job working with incredibly fun people), home playing with my dog, or out with friends. I like a good balance in my life between work, relaxation time, and fun with friends. I think my ability to achieve that balance is what helps keep me (mostly) sane.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a giant pittie/boxer mix. He's had 2 knee surgeries so he's definitely loved and taken care of. He loves other dogs but recovering from his most recent surgery now so not allowed to play and it's driving him crazy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally I'm a fan of Ohana for sushi, City Club for wings, and Chopstix for chicken lettuce wraps. Lighthouse is a great place to play pool since it's always pretty empty. Vegas is my fave (close) travel destination! Travel in general = love.


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank, Zombieland, Dumb Dumber, Tommy Boy, Superbad, most comic book movies (TDK especially) . Music: hip hop/rap, 90s, early 2000s rock.. TV: The Wire (best ever), Dexter, Walking Dead, Justified, Arrested Development, Family Guy

For fun

I'm remarkably easily entertained. I'm not sure if this is a good thing. Anyway, all the stuff mentioned above plus movies, bowling, mini golf.. love live sports. I don't even have to be invested in either team or even the sport to enjoy it.

Last read

I read a lot, but I am generally pretty bad about paying attention to title/author. I bought a bunch of books when the Bookshelf went out of business and have been making my way through those. Own a lot of King, Koontz, and Kellerman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the social work field with people who have intellectual disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Explanation.. who knows? I'm a mutt.. fair skinned, green eyes, dark blonde hair. I'm told I'm likely some combination of German, Irish, and Scottish.. along with who knows what else.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm very much not a religious person, but respectful of others beliefs. However, someone who would be bothered by my lack of religious belief obviously wouldn't be a good match.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors of Science in Social Work with a minor in Criminal Justice from Weber State and my Masters of Social Work from Boise State.