Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pinole, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to share my life with

In his own words

Hi there, I am 38 yrs old 5'10" about average build latin male, clean cut and respectful, looking to meet new people. Wanting to see whats out there. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, so I have been told I have a great sense of humor. If your looking for a nice guy and slightly a hopeless romantic, someone to make u laugh, and that is honest, then your looking for me :-) I know how to communicate and express whats on my mind like an adult. Just looking to share myself and my time with someone special. Recently really got into the Giants Baseball and going to the park when I can. I work in the Veterinary field I am a tech and run a Vet hospital in the east bay and enjoy saving four legged furry things. I love my job dealing with peoples pets and issues they have with them and helping them solve them. I know most of our clients by their first names, that shows I care. My staff is great and are close friends too I have right now 3 cats and waiting for the right dog to fall into my lap take a chance send a wink lord knows I wink a lot for some reason LOL have a great day

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 3 cats waiting for the right d o g

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmmmmm there is this great sushi place in berkeley I enjoy a lot, and small dive mex restaurant. I do enjoy a quite coffee shop, and even spending time at a book store browsing over books.

Favorite things

Sushi and mex food are my to go to items, but into new things. Adult swim ( com central ) and late night tv. I am into animals ( thats my job, I am into ;-) , Shopping at toy stores, Into collectable toys ( my hobby ) I tend to be a kid at heart.

For fun

I enjoy taking my bike out on the road, where I can relax and clear my head and enjoy the wind. Into: motorcycles, movies, music, concerts, vacationing, animals (I have pets). I enjoy all types of movies and tv shows.] giants game!!!!!!

Last read

I want to start



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference