Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life. Looking for someone to love it with me.

In his own words

Life is short so why put off what you could be doing now. Life should be fun and drama free. I am self employed and have my own house. Growing up can be consuming but I still like to make time to enjoy life. I associate more with being a mans man... I dont need help with fixing too many things and I almost always have a project. My schedule usually allows me to be spontaneous; however, I do plan certain things. I was recently told by a friend I have had for years that she is constantly surprised by me and she never knows what to expect (which I took as a compliment). I can be pretty sarcastic which some people cant keep up with and get offended. My main goal in life is to be happy with who I am and eventually find a partner that compliments that! How much can you really know about someone from a paragraph? I would rather engage in conversation than pimp myself out on here. Shoot me a message and tell me what you want to know about me. I am looking for someone who can challenge me. She has to have a positive outlook on life and not take things TOO seriously. Logical and rational is a huge plus... I cant help but be attracted to the smart girls. Ditzyness is just a huge turnoff sometimes. She should be at least somewhat athletic and willing to go on adventures even if that means sweating and getting dirty sometimes. That being said, I like a woman that takes care of herself and has some a sense of style and class. There is a time and place for the finer things in life as well as the adventures. So yes all the cliches intelligent, beautiful, fun, a sense of humor, adventurous... (maybe the ability to run in heels if things get dicey) Also, I am not looking for a pen pal so if your intention is to email back and forth for weeks and weeks then I am not interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a doberman lover but currently dont have one... What can I say, puppies don't match the bachelor lifestyle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My traveling includes: Montana, Atlanta/north georgia, Keys, Bahamas, italy, france, the uk, the netherlands, germany, switzerland, Australia, the Caribbean... South america is next on my list!


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I love music and sometimes have pretty eclectic tastes but def have a soft spot for the acoustic stuff... I am not a picky eater at all but i do try to keep it healthy and love exploring eclectic food i have never had before.

For fun

I have been diving since I was 12... So naturally I love the water and boating. I like splurging on travel and have been fortunate enough to see a lot of the world. I also love hiking and camping, working with my hands, playing guitar, crossfit..

Last read

An article on how to trick girls into liking you on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference