Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never know what could be unless you take a chance..

In his own words

Hi, I'm Matt, if you get the chance to know me you will learn that I am a kind, honest and loyal person. I am confident and goal oriented. I work in law enforcement and search and rescue, and I have traveled a lot. The water is my second home. I have surfed many places in California, Panama and Costa Rica, granted I'm terrible at it but I love just being in the water. I can be quiet sometimes and won't shut up at others, but I am fairly intelligent and can hold my own in conversation. I like to work out, though I am not obsessive about it. My family and I are very close and they are the one thing I am most grateful for, because they raised me to be the person I am today. I like a woman who likes to be outdoors and take advantage of the day. Who enjoys spending time with me and with friends. I want a woman who is energetic and likes going for a bike ride or walking the beach. I can be very cheesy, and goofy. I find humor in everything and always have a smile on my face. I am a great listener and would do anything for those I care about. I love food, I'm a pretty good cook. I prefer dive bars over clubs, but will go to a club with the right company. I have lived in South Florida for nearly two years, I'm originally from Arizona but have also lived in San Diego, Seattle and Montana. I have visited 4 continents and over 20 countries and I hope to see much more. If you like fun, laid back people then take a chance drop me a line, and let's see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been here very long but I love the beach and I like the Round Up and anywhere that serves good food.


Cochise College, Sierra Vista, AZ

Favorite things

I love country music most of all...but I listen to everythinhg. I like most comedies on TV, How I Met Your Mother is currently my favorite. I love the water, ocean, lakes and swimming pools are like my second home.

For fun

I like going to the movies. Going to bars to hang out. I enjoy doing anything with my friends and family. I love the beach and being outdoors, I work out almost every day and I am down to try anything.

Last read

Assholes finish first by Tucker max



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am mixed European heritage, third generation born in America.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am currently working on my associates degree in criminal justice, though my work has made it slow going.