Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
U had me at hello...

In his own words

A little about myself....I'm a very easy going and humorous type of guy and I always go with the flow of things....I still enjoy going out with friends to the occasional bar/lounge or whatever; just not for the purposes of "meeting" someone, which is what brought me here to Match..I can appreciate an evening at home with some good food, wine and a movie just as much as a great night out..That being said, I really love living in the city and I'm always up for getting out and doing new things... I love music, movies, playing and watching sports (played college tennis and you get bonus points if you're a Knick fan AND go to the US Open every year ;), discovering new restaurants, wandering this amazing city, cooking, playing guitar, travel (to anywhere...amazed by Europe...was in Paris last summer) and learning or trying anything new....After years of working in Marketing (BS in Business), I returned to school for a Masters degree in education and have been teaching at a very good HS in the city for 10 years (I'm also the school athletic director and coach several sports)..The kids are hysterical and they keep me young at heart (and up to date with the latest slang;).. As for what I'm looking for...I'd love to find an attractive, warm and friendly woman to spend some time with and see what develops (with the hopes that it eventually becomes something long term and amazing),,. This site can be overwhelming and there's a good chance that I may not find you in my search, so if you're at all interested, don't be SHY...wink, email, IM,whatever ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love discovering new restaurants (and NYC is the best city to do it!). Also, love bars/lounges with great music too..I'm totally a warm weather person (although I snowboard), and love the tropical destinations. Europe is amazing too...

Favorite things

Seeing an amazing movie that I actually want to buy on DVD, an awesome meal, great friends and family, traveling to anywhere, the first hour of a weekend or vacation, a great cup of coffee in the morning, ..the little things in life

For fun

Tennis and other sports, dining in or out, cooking, travel, sporting events or concerts, guitar, Theater, hiking...even just going for a long walk in NYC with some music...I can have fun doing pretty much anything...

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire, Ordinary Resurrections, The Road....and of course my weekly subscription to Time Out NY and Entertainment Weekly :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral