Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
lm not the one staring at me. Thats funny.. l remember my first beer...

In her own words

I am a single mother of 3 kids ages 15, 12 and 4 months (so I do have a few extra pounds right now, lol but normally average and athletic). I'm working on it slowly but surely. If its a huge deal to you that I look perfect.. you can just stop reading here.. lol! I'm outgoing, open-minded, confident yet humble, flirty, funloving, honest to a fault, goofy, positive, patient, responsible, sometimes wild and unpredictable. I hate to argue & fight and will try to avoid it at all costs. I never hold a grudge and can admit when I'm wrong. I like to think I have no problem communicating my needs, and understanding the needs of others. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone and enjoy meeting new people. I am amazingly giving and a loving friend/partner as well. I'm ultimately looking for my best friend. I think I'm a good catch however I must say I am a lousy cook (Sorry) I am open to learning and will try anything at least once. Im busy but will definetly make time for that special guy. If you want a genuinely great woman with a lot to offer. Lets see what happens! If the chemistry isn't there, at least we made a new friend.. What I am looking for: A real true to himself and others man (no fronts please). I prefer someone who is outgoing, responsible, hardworking, driven, positive, honest, silly and sometimes crazy. You must be open to friendship first and if we are lucky eventually love. You must love kids (yours, and or mine) enough to spend time with them as well as away from them alone with just the two of us. You must be able to keep up if not surpass my humor and hopefully be someone who is going to make me laugh till I cry, smile till it hurts, and eventually love like never before. PLEASE NOTE: If you are insecure, jealous, manipulative, overbearing, an egomaniac, a felon, unemployed, carless, living with parents, hates kids, drug abuser, terrible in the bedroom, or lies constantly please for the love of god keep it moving. Im not the girl for you. I cant save you, and Im not paying for someone elses mistakes.. Find someone else to use.. Im ready to find someone who makes me feel loved, beautiful, wanted and special. However I'm not on a timeline and will not rush anything.. I want to make someone feel loved the same way and I believe it should happen naturally. I think Im worth finding someone to bring out the best in me and hope to do the same for you! If this sounds like you, what are you waiting for?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltipoo named Avery who I love to death..

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Sherlocks.. Love to dance and listen to the bands. The pool is also where I like to be..

Favorite things

I am a huge movie buff and also love to paint..

Last read

The five love langueages and am starting 50 shades of gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a hairstylist in the Clear Lake area and Pres/CEO of a non- profit organization
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral