Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Click right over here

In his own words

I would describe myself as a fun, thoughtful and expressive person. Confident and assertive, but not aggressive. Easy to talk to, intelligent, and a great listener, but I don't like to compromise my values. I like to laugh, smile, and socialize with friends. Family is very important to me. I love to spend time with my niece and baby nephew whenever I get the chance to see them. I am always ready to go see a good band at local club and etc. I don't mind getting all dressed up and going out for dinner and a fun evening. I am also just as comfortable hanging out with friends and enjoying a good conversation. I like to go see a good movie at any theater with the really comfy reclining chairs or just hanging out home and watching a DVD. I do take care of myself and workout four to five days a week, plus the occasional bikeride or walk around lakes. I can actually admit that I am a decent cook and can impress with tasty home cooked dinner and a good bottle of wine. I like to read and there is always time to learn something new.What am I looking for in a match? I'll know when I meet her, but most importantly, family and friends are important and good communication skills are necessary so we can laugh and talk about whatever comes to mind from the serious to the really silly stuff that you can laugh about till it hurts. I value honesty, creativity and always a nice smile to brighten up the day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had so much fun last time I went to Europe this time I really want to visit Holland, Belgium, Denmark, and Northern Germany. It can be done in a fun three week excursion. Ireland would be cool too.

For fun

For fun, I like going to see a good live band at any of the local clubs and hanging out with my friends. I also enjoy good conversation from pop culture to politics.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is pretty cool actually. I work as an engineer in the data storage industry developing the media used for backing up data such as medical records and on-line shopping transactions for example.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference