Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 31 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im sorry officer, I didn't know I couldn't do that

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I'm loyal, honest, and can find just about any activity worth while. I enjoy traveling and especially road trips, concerts, games, hiking and camping really any reason to pack a bag and do something fun! I like to bike and kayak when the weather gets nice and spending nights on the beach with couple friends and a couple of drinks. I enjoy my job but I really do work to live because I believe family and loved ones always come first! I was born in West Virginia but grew up in Northern Virginia. I love the mountains and it's a great place to get away from it all but I couldn't live there all the time. I transferred down to the beach 3 years ago to get closer to the beach and I haven't regretted it once. I'm looking for someone fun and easy going whose open to trying new things and open to sharing her interests with me. I don't care what you do for a living as long as your happy:) I like trying new restaurants and trying to cook at home with a bottle of wine and movie so if you like to cook I'm a good helper and if you don't I will try and make anything and everything to make you happy including dessert! I don't run away when things get tough, I support the person I'm with no matter what, and I'll always be there to pick you back up if you fall. Life is a lot more meaningful when you have someone special in your life that you would do anything for and can't see your life without them. I want to create memories that last a lifetime and if it comes from someone I meet on this site I would never have a problem telling people how we met.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chix, cp shuckers, the beach, Tampa, DC, Amsterdam, Richmond

Favorite things

traveling and road trips, kayaking, football, golf, camping and hiking, game of thrones, boardwalk empire, arrested development, Its always sunny in Philadelphia, the beach,music, comedy shows, live music.

For fun

Camping, Hiking, road trips and traveling, watching football, golfing, kayaking, the beach. going to the movies, amusement parks, museums, and I've just picked up photography.

Last read

Guide to Digital SLR Photography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is white and my mother is from Vietnam.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Catholic but prefer to believe in Karma
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference