Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Wright, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Covington, KY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I love to cook. I'll try any recipe and I'll probably keep trying it until I perfect it. Baking is my specialty. It's a stress relief for me. I work at a Children's Home as a therapeutic behavior specialist. I absolutely love my job. I work with kids who have behavioral problems who have been vicitims of abuse and I help them work through it. Every day is a challenge, but in the end you really see all the hard work you put in and it is really fulfilling. I like to go out and have a few cocktails with friends. (I prefer whiskey or bourbon.) I love anywhere with live music. I am equally as happy to relax at home and catch up on my DVR. I recently purchased a condo and I'm still in the process of making it my own. I am very close to my family, I'm the youngest of 4. I love to spoil all 7 of my nieces and nephews. My parents are amazing and have been together for 40 years. They are my inspiration. I am in school for Social Work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big club girl, I prefer smaller venues like KJs and Dickmanns. I like to hit up Main Strauss every once in awhile. I love anywhere with a live band. The Gorge is one of my favorite places in the world.

Favorite things

I have a really eclectic taste when it comes to movies/music. I love country music. Some of my favorite movies are Anchorman , Dirty Dancing, Man on Fire, Taken, and Grandma's Boy. Favorite shows include Sons of Anarchy, Grey's Anatomy, and New Girl

For fun

I like to go out with my friends and enjoy a few cocktails. I love to watch the Bengals, Reds, and UK basketball play. I guess I'm a root-for-the-hometown-team kinda girl. I love to read and check out the latest movies.

Last read

Lovey by Mary MacCracken. The Great Gatsby. The Lovely Bones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in a residential program with kids that have been abused and have behavioral problems. It can be hard sometimes , but love my job and the fact that I can help my kiddos to have a better future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference