Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living and loving the Abundant Life and hoping to share it with an amazing man of integrity

In her own words

I have lived in Louisville all of my life, and I am hoping to grow old here. This is home. I love all things Kentucky -including the Kentucky Wildcats. I can cheer on some cardinals too, just not when they are playing the cats. I went to college at Furman University and majored in education. I have spent some time teaching, but I recently found my true calling as an educational manager of a local brain training company. I am loving my work and enjoying the challenge and opportunities that come from starting a business. I love children. I am currently fostering a baby girl who is 1 year old. I brought her home from the hospital at a month old, and I will adopt her within the next few months. I am loving every minute of being a mom. I am extroverted and love people. It is rare to find me at home unless I am in the thick of a house project. My friends describe me as loyal -the committed type. I love to work hard and solve problems, but I also love to laugh and have fun! I am independent -definitely not needy. I desire a relationship with a man who makes me that much better of a person for having know him...draws me out of who I can be by myself and points me to Christ. My faith is extremely important to me. I am a Christian. I love Jesus and His local church. I am passionate about helping others, children, water sports, cooking -specifically grilling, hospitality, friends and family, my job, my church, and anything outside. Like many, I have friends who have met on dating website.'s to being open as to how God might use this to bring two people together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Sheltie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy time hanging out in a friend's backyard (or my own) around a fire pit with an amazing glass of wine and great conversation. I also love local restaurants.

Favorite things

I love my little girl, my dog, working in my yard, fixing up my house, gardening, grilling, my iphone, down comforters, sunsets, my job, and God's word.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my baby and with family and friends. I travel quite a bit to visit friends who live within driving distance. I love being outside, and I also love anything with water....boating, water skiing, kayaking, etc.

Last read

Seven by Jen Hatmaker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in educational management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a believer. I love Jesus and His local body, the church.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree