Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is good

In his own words

Me? I dont know,Ive never been a fan of talking about how great i am.... I guess you could call me a big kid with a big heart, a good job, and his sh*t together... I've been called worse. I grew up in pg county where i own a home(college park)... went to school in Pittsburgh, and I work in Arlington/Rosslyn, and now work at an airport near fort meade I'm 6'3, 195, in decent shape, brown hair, blue eyes. I am brutally honest and have a lot of humility/ laugh at myself a lot. I Usually spend my workdays, going to the gym, walking my dogs, and getting life-stuff done. My days off consist of hanging with the regulars, going on random trips, partying at the house, and basically whatever seems fun at that particular moment as I am easily entertained and like just about anything, and anyone with a decent sense of humor. Im also a pretty conservative guy and I love Jesus and America....that will probably make me a pariah on here. I like to travel and have been all over the Caribbean, and my next trip i would like to go back to PR or costa rica and learn how to surf. Part of why I am on here is because Im looking for a travel buddy! Going to the caribbean a lot was also a huge motivator for me to turn my back yard into a tropical paradise which with the help of my friends, have built a big tiki bar and fixed up my swimming pool. We spend a lot of time back there during the summer! I'm looking for a girl who is not over serious about herself...or life in general for that matter. That type of behavior makes you old.... and not much fun to be around. I believe that there is a difference between being a responsible, fun person, and being a responsible, uptight, judgemental jerk. Anyways, to sum it all up I consider myself a pretty solid dude....looking for a solid woman who digs fun, affection, fun....and who isn't always looking for the next best hard as that is these days.... I dont really know what to expect from this...somone new to hang out with. If we end up liking each other and want to see where it goes, awesome....otherwise just hit me up and lets have some fun, hang out, and make the best of this short summer. Humility is key!! I would like to think ive found the perfect balance of having fun and being responsible.....I try and make it a rule of thumb to never complain....and never toot my own horn / talk about how great I am. I like people who think /act the same way -later

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Have two German shepherds, 1 male and 1 female. They are great dogs and keep an eye on my house when I am at work. I hang out with them a good bit and take them on long walks as often as I can

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and have been to Puerto Rico and mexico this year. As far as local places i am not a fan of the bars around my house....I just cant deal with loud, dirty, obnoxious places. I like phili and San Diego a lot. Also a big fan of Snowmass


Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like spicy food, old Adam sandler movies, DC Shoes, West coast indie hip hop living legends, Bud Light, German Shepherd Dogs. Hoodies, Palm trees, Banana Trees, Good times with good people, general shenanigans, landscaping and working on my house

For fun

Im not even sure what free time is anymore considering I work 80 hr weeks, and own a home.... But when i have it i like to spend it outside. I like long walks with my dogs and hiking. Exploring new places. working on my house, and relaxing by my pool

Last read

The last things I read were two books by robert spencer, and choke by chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Have been working for a local DC area TV station for about the past 8 years now. Also pick up a lot of freelance stuff here and there but mainly work in-house for an ABC station. Also took another full time job as a photojournalist on a helicopter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of every kind of white that burns in the sun!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference