Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One more try......wanna be my tax benefit?

In her own words

I love to be spontaneous but lazy at the same time. I love to be outdoors, but also love my couch and catching up with my DVR. The occasional night out is fun, but enjoy daytime or early evenings. I am a work-a-holic looking for someone to make me laugh and to have a great time with. 7.7.14: I recently read a profile where the guy stated that from his Match experiences he’s starting to see what he doesn’t want. I know my profile was short because I don’t believe anyone wants to read a long winded bio, but I also realized I was getting a lot people contacting me that I knew were not matches. I am also super honest and can be considered a strong, independent woman, so this is not to be taken negatively, I just know what I like/don’t like. Here’s my update: I don’t like meat heads….I want someone who works out and is in shape, but you can save your six pack for someone else. And don’t expect to see a six pack on my abs….I think a smooth stomach looks better. I am tall, so I need someone who is taller than me…even by an inch or two. I dated one shorter guy in my life and didn’t like it. I need to feel like a woman and can’t do that if my man is not bigger than me. I don’t like guns, so if you’re into them, I’m probably not into you. And it seems like SD has a lot of dirt bike enthusiasts….not me. I believe we all have hobbies, but I know people that are into dirt bikes and that seems to be their #1 past time and I don’t want to spend all my free time watching that. Please don’t wink at me…..send me a message, if I don’t respond it might be because I don’t feel we would be a good match for one reason or another. If I do respond, I will most likely want to meet right away as I do not want to build up an unrealistic idea of who you are. I know if I have chemistry with someone the moment I meet them. Worse case, I make a new friend in you…..then maybe you have a friend to introduce me to ;) I am a hopeless romantic and want to have that long marriage – holding hands at 80. I believe that I am still single because my "destiny" is to finally meet someone who has already gone through their drama and is finally ready to settle down. I do not want to get a divorce and I want someone who feels the same – who is in it for the long haul, willing to work on any problems that may arise and not run from them. Also, cheating is unheard of… should want to be with one person and do anything and everything for them. So if you’re not ready to settle down, then don’t contact me. Other than that, I love to be spontaneous, I hate going to the same place all the time. I love hikes and trail running. I am addicted to reality TV – it’s my brainless release to my work-a-holic lifestyle. I am actually very easy going – meaning I am open to other’s opinions and thoughts, even though I know what I want. I am very fair and can see both sides of a situation. If I feel strongly about something I will speak up, but I am not argumentative. And I whole-heartedly believe that everything happens for a reason... Does this paint a better picture of me??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

like trying new local places - do not like chain restaurants


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I love Dave Matthews! I love Ice Cream! I love to run and exercise. I love trying out new places - whether it's shopping / browsing in a new area or going to a new place for drinks

For fun

love hiking....and have done (4) half marathons.....I love to travel my hobby is Dave to travel to see as many shows as I can......

Last read

no time to read anymore...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral