Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clarkston, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone knew

In his own words

I guess I'll start off by telling you that my name is Mike. I am a firefighter/paramedic in Oakland county Michigan. In my profession I find it difficult to meet women, considering the fact that I'm surrounded by men all day... So that's why I have finally resorted to a dating website to meet someone new. I am a very honest person and am rarely in a bad mood (probably due to the fact that I love my job). I like helping others and find it to be very rewarding. I am very polite, and I don't understand how people nowadays can be so blatantly disrespectful and rude to one another. I believe in doing "what's right," whether it be something as easy as holding a door open for someone, or something a little more time consuming like helping a neighbor shovel their driveway. Also, I must apologize because all the selfies I took with my shirt off, mysteriously burnt up in a fire, along with everything else that has never existed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My brothers pitbull/boxer recently and unexpectedly died, so we filled that void by getting pitbull/German Shepard puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the lake as much as possible. And pretty much anywhere I have traveled to with friends, (i.e. Nashville, Cincinnati, Chicago, Houston, Tempe, etc). I love to travel, whether I drive, or fly, it doesn't matter.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to sporting events, preferably NFL, MLB, or NCAA football/basketball. Traveling to new places. Also, I have gone skydiving which was easily the best decision I have ever made. It was an amazing experience I wouldn't mind doing again.

For fun

I like to relax and enjoy life. I enjoy going out with friends, being on the boat, playing/watching sports, and doing almost anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
For the first 3 years of college my major was Elementary Education. After that I switched to Criminal Justice for a year. Finally I found what I really wanted to do, and received my degree in Firefighter Science.