Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there any normal left in this crazy world?

In her own words

I read magazines from back to front, I don't know why, I just do. I'm a sucker for sweets.. and french fries. Haunted houses and thrill rides are my favorite - I love to be scared! I have super soft skin...seriously. I'm extremely loyal to those who've earned it, and I'll do anything for my family. I'm generally easy going, but love a good competition. I'm deathly allergic to cats - and think they're a little evil. Totally addicted to chapstick and water and can't leave home without both. Those who know me would describe me as a total 'Girly Girl' – I wear heels and makeup and I love getting dressed up for a nice evening out. Creativity drives me – I love being surrounded by art. Work keeps me super busy but I'm looking to get out and meet new people in the Sarasota area. As far as dating and a committed relationship goes, it’s pretty simple. Because I’m very comfortable in my own skin, I don’t “need” a man to be complete. I want to date and spend time together because you’re special. A gentleman who knows how to treat his lady. I enjoy a confident man who possesses integrity and is kind of heart and unselfish. I look up to and respect a strong man who handles life’s stresses as they come and remains cool and collected when under siege. I’m very intrigued and mentally stimulated by intelligence. A good first date would be a nice dinner where we can chat and get to know each other a bit. I do not consider coffee a real date. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm deathly allergic to furry creatures but consider myself a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm ready to explore any ideas?


Ringling College of Art and Design, Sarasota, FL

Favorite things

French fries are my favorite! Other guilty pleasures include silly teenie-bopper shows like The Vampire Diaries, ice cold martinis and oysters on the water.

For fun

I'll try anything once... maybe even twice ; ) LOVE anything crafty - scrapbooking, jewelry making, photography... yep, I'm a total nerd. Also a huge book worm. I enjoy entertaining and am usually the group coordinator for outings.

Last read

I like to keep my mind working, and really enjoy mysteries. But I am a girl, so I throw in a fluffy romance here and there : ) Btw... 'The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman' ~ Seriously amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Israeli and Romanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish by birth, but not religious. Mom would be thrilled if I found a 'nice Jewish boy' but I am not at all religious and think love is about compromise, understanding and mutual respect, so I'm pretty open.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Fine Arts as well as Entertainment Business.