Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-29

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am one to always have a smile on my face and very easy going. Just want to have fun and find that special person to enjoy it with.

In her own words

I am a simple girl and very easy going. I always have a smile on my face and have nicknames because of it. I love to laugh and be goofy by myself or with friends. I love to relax and keep things simple, or go out and have a good time with friends. I thoroughly enjoy going and watching sporting events or competing in them myself. I have gotten into running these last few years and love running races in the city. I am a big family person and I am very close with my own family. I love hanging out with them whenever I can and wouldn't trade them for anything. I am adventurous and love trying new things. I have went skydiving and hope to scuba dive some day. I have been on vacations to the islands in the south but would love to go to Europe and Australia some day. I like to have spontaneous moments in life but also like planning things out. I really like to do little projects and DIY stuff around my apartment and my house back home with my mom. I like to think I am creative sometimes but others not so much. I love being outdoors especially in the summer and fall (favorite season) just to enjoy the gorgeous weather and be active. I grew up in the country, so I enjoy being outside as much as possible. I can always go for sitting by a bon fire and looking up at the stars and having someone to share that with would be great. I can watch movies and just relax on my weekends or have little get together and go out with friends. The type of guy I am looking for is someone who can make me laugh, be goofy and just fun to be around. I am looking for someone who loves sports and being outdoors/active like me. I am looking for a guy who wants to enjoy new experiences and try new things. He should be close to his family and love being around them. I am looking for a man who will want to start a family some day. I want a guy who loves dogs and wants to have a couple running around the house. I want someone who will want to go out for some nice dinners but also cuddle up on the couch, order a pizza and just watch movies for the night. If this sounds like I'm describing you then shoot me an email and see where things go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have always had yellow labs in my house since I was born. I just rescued my dog from a local shelter and she is part border collie and part labrador retriever. I couldn't imagine a life without a dog running around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Colorado, Ozarks, Smokey Mountains in Tennessee. I want to visit Ireland, United Kingdom and Australia. Hiking and camping in Wisconsin and Illinois areas. I grew up in the country, so I love being outdoors.


University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants & food; Love to camp & be outdoors; Playing volleyball, softball, Watching football, hockey, volleyball, baseball; Country & Alternative rock music; shows: HIMYM, sons of anarchy,Big Bang Theory, Modern Family; Cooking & baking

For fun

I love sports and photography. Volleyball is my all time favorite sport to play and I love watching football, baseball, hockey and beach volleyball. I would love to get out to hike and camp more. I hope to go to more concerts this year as well.

Last read

I haven't been able to read many books lately because I have just been busy with other things. Maybe I will get to some soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I currently work at Loyola University Medical Center as a Pathologist Assistant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Received Master's Degree for Pathologist Assistant Studies