Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I’m a warm, witty, intelligent, and down-to-earth girl. I am definitely more of your “glass half full” kind of person that tends to look at the positive side of life and would want that in a partner as well. I’m the type of girl that can get dirty during the day and glam up at night. I am originally from the DC area and North Carolina, and I’ve lived in Baltimore for about 7 years now. Although I lived in NC most of my life, I lack the southern accent—mostly thanks to my Midwestern parents. Family is very important to me, and I’m blessed to have one that’s very loving and supportive. I’m very active and always up for trying new/random things: new restaurants, museums, hiking, sports events, spontaneous weekend trips, high ropes courses (that’s a random one I’m throwing in), concerts, wine festivals…and plenty more! I’m looking for that quintessential “guy next door”; a gentleman who is confident, athletic, chivalrous, humorous, intelligent, and has a big heart. Other random things about me: I’ve been skydiving (in the Swiss Alps!), but would likely never do it again..once is enough! I might be one of the last people to get a Smartphone (iPhone)--only had one for a year now. Before that I was carrying around an extremely dumb phone that I used to hide since I was borderline embarrassed about it… Obsessed with anything pumpkin I enjoy cooking, but have more fun cooking with someone else I’m a closet U.S. history nerd I consider myself to be at a great place in my life right now—good career, family, and friends. Now just looking for that missing puzzle piece!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling--lived in Italy for 4 months when I was in college. As for the U.S., I like San Diego, Phoenix, Charleston to name a few. Locally, you can find me in Canton/Fells or DC area on occasion (big fan of U Street).


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Classic rock and alternative are my favorite genres of music. U2 is hands down my favorite band! As for TV, I watch the Food Network and enjoy HBO documentaries and series (especially love True Blood!)

For fun

Exercise, doing anything outdoors, hiking, cooking, reading, traveling, happy hours, dining out

Last read

I'm usually reading something...last book few books I've read were Sarah's Key, In the Woods, Before I Go to Sleep, Lolita. My dad just published his second novel (which is a series of short stories), so I'm trying to be a good daughter and read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish/German/Scottish - I'm a mutt. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC for undergrad...go Heels!!! Towson for grad school....(clearly my allegiance is to my 1st alma mater!