Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to kiss a lot of frogs...but hopefully not too many more!

In her own words

So who am I? I'd like to think I'm a fairly easy going person, generous with my friends and family, open to new experiences in life and am looking for someone to share it with. I'm a Jersey girl at heart, but came here for college and never left. I've lived all over the city and recently moved to the semi-'burbs and am loving it. I have a very close group of friends that I spend my time with. I enjoy going out to dinner, staying in and cooking (with the guidance of a recipe), watching football and exploring new parts of New England I have yet to get to. Warning...I can be a bit sarcastic. :) In a partner, basically, I'm just looking for a decent person. Someone who doesn't take himself or life too seriously, treats people with kindness, is comfortable in most situations, confident, has a sense of adventure and can keep me on my toes. Some common interests would be a plus, but we don't always have to like the same things. Also, I was told by a friend that I needed to put a bit more "me" into this. So here are a few more random tidbits: - I can be a bit clumsy and have broken my elbow and wrist and sprain my ankle like it's my job - I believe champagne is not just for special occasions, a regular Wednesday night will do - I enjoy most any kind of food, but am always up for Thai, sushi and pizza - I enjoy being active and outside, even in the cold weather. - Have passport, will travel. Just looking for someone to share the adventure with. - I can make friends with just about anyone as evidenced by myself and my dog being given a ride in a firetruck back to my house after I locked myself out. I blame the dog. So that's a little more of me. If it sounds like we could get along drop me a note. I'm on Match to get off Match and I challenge you to be the one to do it!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most restaurants in Boston. Farmers market. Paris. Watching the Patriots or tennis. Maine, NYC, Chicago. And of course the beach.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Good company over great food, live performances, walking in Boston, Scandal, House of Cards, and Amazing Race. I also love to travel and am always running out of vacation days!

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with my friends going out to dinner, taking day trips, concerts at Fenway, watching the Patriots, hiking or just chilling in watching a movie.

Last read

People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in Development for a college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral