Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What are you looking for?

In her own words

Hi, and thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. Just like many people I find this part of the profile to be a bit challenging so I am going to do the best I can. I am a naturally out going person who also has traits of being introverted. When you first meet me you will notice that I can carry on any conversation without an uncomfortable silence. I have a huge quirky side, which makes everyone laugh and there is nothing better than putting people in a good mood. I am a very active person who loves sailing, running biking, and pretty much most things outside. However, on a rainy day you can usually find me on a couch with a marathon of bad movies. I am also keen on helping other people and a couple of summers ago I was able to have gone to New Orleans and volunteered to help rebuild the Crescent City. This was a life changing experience and taught me to be a little more patient and a lot more thankful for what I have. I have a great career and worked really hard to get to where I am today. My job lets me have life experiences that not many people get to have in their own lives. For example I was able to go to Paris this past July for a whole month and live there. I never take this for granted and thank my lucky stars everyday. Lastly, and more importantly, I am looking for man who is kind hearted and treats people as they way they would like to be treated. Someone who is not rude or sarcastic in a mean way (I prefer witty and funny) and who is ready for a relationship; I guess what I am saying is that you need to know what you want. Also, if we could share interests in activities ie running, biking, camping, so we can share this together that would be an awesome added bonus. If you like what you have read feel free to email me and happy hunting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have many favorite places. I love places from Venice, Italy, California, Myrtle Beach and Long Beach Long Island in the Summer... the list goes on.


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I love running I do it several times a week and I just bought a bike so I am just getting into biking now. I am not sure why I didn't so this earlier.

For fun

I like to do many things on me free time. I love running and practicing Bikram Yoga, BBQ-ing with friends and family. I have been kayaking on the Hudson which was amazing. I also like going to sporting events, I prefer the Jets over the Giants

Last read

I am reading a Moveable Feast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an admissions office in a private school in NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
not to serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral