Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Nantucket, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
i dont use this very frequently anymore

In her own words

I am loving, thoughtful, kind, playful, caring, laid back, truthful, inquisitive, obedient and hard working. I strongly believe in a simpler way of life. I do many things in one day to sustain this belief. I could elaborate but I am trying to keep this to the point. Along with living a simple life I also tend to believe in traditional relationship roles. I like to think I have a fairly strong sense of self and would really enjoy the same in a man. I appreciate a man who knows what he wants in life. Other characteristics in a man that I notice are honesty, confidence, and respect. I would like a man who gives me advice and offers insight. I am definitely attracted to a man's man. Being strong is important to me too. Overall, I'd really like a mighty good M-A-N who is worthy of my utmost devotion and respect. I would have to say my biggest passion is gardening. I work for a gardening and land design company. I love the balance of physical labor and relaxation that gardening provides me with and I enjoy working the earth with my own two hands. I love the outdoors and I'm not afraid of getting dirty at all. I love cooking food for other people and I know how to cook almost anything. I have traveled to places such as Greece, Turkey, Italy, South Africa, and all over the U.S. I really enjoy traveling and I have a great appreciation for other cultures. I also have a two year old black lab pup who is the current love of my life. I won't reveal everything on here so you'll have to message me to get to know me better ;) also, just a side note...i'm not into emailing/txting back and forth for extended periods of time without meeting up. just sayin!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite things

i love almost all types of music, i'm an adventurous but healthy eater, and my fav tv show is game of thrones

For fun

landscaping, gardening, cooking, going out dancing, playing with my pup, going to nantucket, spending time at the beach, going on walks and hikes, hanging with family, sightseeing

Last read

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm irish, hungarian, and sicilian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference