Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fast, cheap and out of Control

In her own words

I live on the east side of Los Angeles but am not afraid to cross town. I like to go to the beach for longs runs, and I like to eat at ethnic restaurants all over the Southland. I work hard, travel a good bit, and enjoy watching movies in a theater, the old-fashioned way. I'm impressed by the museums in Los Angeles and was blown away by the James Turrell show. I'm from the east coast originally, have an older brother, and am as a result, somewhat of a tomboy. My friends and family are dear to me. My life is very full, but there's nothing better than a fun partner. I use Sundays to shut off. I don't have cable now, mostly because I am a recovering L & O addict. I don't get the New Yorker anymore, because I still have most of them from the 90s. Though I'll definitely steal yours if you have one. I also read other people's People Magazine over their shoulder on the airplane. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar interests but not the exact same. I'm open to almost anything as long as it's explained or presented with conviction and understanding. I'll go to your poetry reading if you come to my BBQ (or vice versa). I don't care much about age, religion or height requirements, though I do think attraction is of the utmost importance. I like funny/smart people like the rest of them, but kind is key. It sounds old-fashioned, but someone with character impresses the hell out of me. I don't care if you drink or don't drink, smoke or don't smoke, I just care that you care about something, are always on a quest to be a better version of yourself, and enjoy the stuff of life. A cup of coffee or a beer would work as a start.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A run along the beach in Venice. The Farmer's Market at Fairfax, The Hollywood Bowl and the Troubadour, movies at Hollywood Forever and the Arclight, speakers at Royce Hall, BBQs at my place, etc.

For fun

I like to eat, see live music, go to museums, bookstores (I buy more books than I actually read, shamefully), hike, explore, etc.

Last read

I've been carrying around the same Lawrence Weschler book about the Museum of Jurassic Technology for months. I love the way he writes about art-- very straightforward unpretentious. I also have the A Confereracy of Dunces on my night table.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in photography but am not a photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious, by any means, but connected to my Jewish cultural roots.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college