Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 20 miles of Berkeley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you could relive one memory, what would it be and why?

In her own words

I'm very outgoing, and would love for the person I'm with to be as well. I would to be happy to be able to explore new places and things with him. I am very family oriented, and am extremely grateful for my loved ones, and ideally he would be to. I like going out, however not too often, and really do enjoy staying in and relaxing, especially when the weather is crummy! I also like going to the movies, shopping, and out to eat at new places. I'm looking for a relationship that is also a friendship (I hope that makes as much sense out loud as it does in my head). A bit about me, I was born in Romania and adopted when I was two months old. I grew up going back and forth between the US and Israel until I was about 6 when I finally settled here. Or should I say my family did and I just was along for the ride! :-) I speak fluent Hebrew, and sadly I don't speak anymore, but I do understand Farsi and Arabic. Those were the main three languages used within all of my family, aside from English. I had an amazing upbringing, I was fortunate enough to play any sport I wanted (soccer, volleyball, racing cars, and ballet, have been my all time favorites!) I also have been playing violin since I was three years old, and I love it to this day. It's such a beautiful instrument! I have had my fair share of ups and downs this year, however, in no way has that stopped me from living my life every day to it's high potential, and enjoying every single moment of it. I love life with a passion, and I am passionate about many things in it. Such as my family, friends, my job, my dog Puma, and also building new relationships. Friends, or something that may turn into more. I love meeting new people and learning about their life story. I'm an amazing listener, and I love to help people whenever I possibly can, no matter how challenging the situation may be. I'm looking for someone who values their family as much as I value mine. (Those are some high standards! ;-P) Having a family one day (no rush) is extremely important to me. I would hope that my significant other would feel the same way, and share some of the same ideas about it. Just being close to theirs, and having a good bond with them. Anyway, I am really not sure what to write in this box, as you can see I have kind of written different things all over the place. My mind is scattered trying to write this and it just simply isn't coming out perfectly. Oh well, if you like what you've read feel free to shoot me an email. Best Wishes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10LB Italian Greyhound named Puma, and she is truly the most adorable pup!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Israel, my family is from there and I love visiting! I like going to the city (San Francisco) and also Lake Tahoe in the winter! I love traveling and finding new places to go!

Favorite things

I am open to listening to all types of music, my taste ranges from top 40, to country! My favorite TV show is "Friends" and I hate to be a dork, but watching the news!

For fun

I love spending time with family, going out with friends, hiking, taking road trips, and trying new things!

Last read

I just read the secret for the third time. I am really intrigued by it. I also love reading magazines, and articles online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a nanny and personal assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree