Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Danville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
With every passing moment is another chance to turn it all around.

In her own words

I am a kind, outgoing, and spontaneous girl, but I still manage to keep a pretty structured lifestyle. I am genuinely caring, I'll do anything to help my friends and family, and I've definitely been known to wear my heart on my sleeve (I'm something of a romantic). People who know me would say I'm loyal, honest, down to earth with a great sense of humor, and definitely someone who loves to try new things. I absolutely love animals and even worked as a vet tech for five years. I also really love movies, old and new, and I have to admit I can get pretty nerdy about them sometimes. I dabble in photography during my free time, a friend and I recently started doing weddings but I really prefer outdoors photography of nature, barns, flowers, creeks, etc. I think my biggest thing really is my deep connection with music, it really speaks to me and I'm something of an authority on the subject. Bonus points to the guy who can keep up with me in a music discussion. I'm even a very amateur guitar player and a rusty piano player. I love going out on the town, especially in the spring and summer where I can see some live music in a huge venue or a quaint local pub. But sometimes it's nice to cuddle up for a movie night too. One thing my friends and I have started doing lately is going to wine tastings at local vineyards. I love a good bottle of wine with friends and family. I am looking for a guy who is confident in who they are and as passionate about their life and family as I am about mine. I enjoy stimulating conversation, especially when it's about music and film, so someone who can hold their own in that arena would be a definite plus. Respect and honesty are very important to me and I'm looking to meet a man who is outgoing, kind, goal oriented, and open minded. But he would also have to be willing to trek off the beaten path occasionally. I really hope to connect with someone that is able to balance me out and show me new things while also taking an interest in the things I am passionate about. I'm really attracted to a very tolerant and broad sense of humor. I can be a total goofball and I tend to drift towards innocent sarcasm and quick whit. So I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Nicky Blaines, Ball and Biscuit, Chatterbox, The Slippery Noodle, Mallow Run Winery.

Favorite things

I love Classic Rock, Bluegrass, Jazz, Indie, a little country, not much rap. I love movies, old and new. Paul Newman is my favorite Actor. A few of my favorite TV shows are Arrested Dvpmt, It's Always Sunny, The Office, Breaking Bad.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends. My favorite hobby is photography. I love going for a drive through the country and taking pics of whatever catches my eye. I like to go out occasionally, but also love staying in for a movie night.

Last read

Started reading the Collected Works of Edgar Allen Poe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference