Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hamilton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth mom that works hard to accomplish my goals. I am comfortable in my life and looking for someone to share my time with.

In her own words

I guess this is the part where I tell you a little bit about myself. Well, first off I am a dedicated mother. There is nothing more important to me than my daughter. With that being said, I am a kid at heart I guess. I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh. I can also be sarcastic from time to time but all in good fun. Although, when life calls for it I can be very serious and get down to business. I am also a very kind and caring person. I treat people with the same respect and courtesy that I would expect. I can be sensitive at times, but I try not to take everything to heart. I am very comfortable with my life right now. I have worked very hard to get where I am, but there is always room for improvement. Other than taking care of those typical obligations like being a mommy and work, I am a pretty easy going gal. I'm a type of gal that can get all glamed up for a night on the town or throw a pair of jeans on with a t-shirt, grab a beer and chill out by a bon-fire. So, I am pretty flexible!! There isn't much I wont try within reason. Whether it is a ball game, camping, having drinks with friends or just watching a movie at home I am pretty much good with anything. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with their life and ready to share their time with someone. I would expect my partner to stand beside me and not in front or behind me. My partner must be kind, caring, independent, sensitive but not too sensitive, affectionate but don't smother, intelligent or at least willing to learn and be open minded, enjoys conversations, and most of all trustworthy. In my opinion two people can work out the kinks, but if there is no trust their is no relationship!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, country, rock, r&b. My fav. food is steak and potatoes and pasta.

For fun

I enjoy the movies, outdoor activities, sporting events, playing softball, theme parks, comedy clubs anything that comes to mind.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Insurance Agent
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Miami University - Oxford, Ohio